Join the party

Party on the grass

From June to August, we have live music on Sunday evenings for your enjoyment. Its always a great atmosphere and our outside decking and views is especially beautiful in the summer months.

Lazy Sunday late afternoons from 6.30 till 9.00, starting 23rd June.

Bring some friends and join in the party!


Scroll down for our full list of acts.

Cover Girls Trio

Soul Motown

Sunday 23rd June


02-Millie.jpg

Millie Brown

Whitney Houston

Sunday 30th June

Download Poster
2a-Danny-Barrett-Ska.jpg

Danny Barrett

SKA Madness

Friday 5th July

Download Poster
03-Smileys.jpg

Smileys Duo

Top of the Pops

Sunday 7th July

Download Poster
04-Abalicious.jpg

Abalicious

ABBA Tribute

Sunday 14th July

Download Poster
05-Debi-Haze.jpg

Debi Haze

Cher and Madonna Tribute

Sunday 21st July

Download Poster
06-Legends.jpg

Paul Cantara

The Legends Show

Sunday 28th July

Download Poster
07-Freddie.jpg

Freddie Forever

Freddie Mercury Tribute

Sunday 4th August

Download Poster
08-Starks-Band.jpg

Starks

Family Band

Sunday 11th August

Download Poster

Blues bros Little Brother

Blue Brothers Tribute

Sunday 18th August


09-Kirstie.jpg

Kirstie Curtis

Tina Turner Tribute

Sunday 25th August

Download Poster
I understand

To provide you with the best browsing experience, this site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.